CITY KIDS (BOSTON)

CITY KIDS – BOSTON

It is always interesting to check out what is happening in big metropolises.  The range is always fascinating. 

Today, let’s look at Boston.  There were lots of Irish names with several babies named Keira, Declan, Riley (for both) & Patrick. 

THE BOYS

  • Abel
  • Achilles
  • Augustyn
  • Avonte
  • Beckett
  • Brady
  • Bruce
  • Camden
  • Cash
  • Charles
  • Clark
  • Deaglan
  • Edward
  • Finn
  • George
  • Hien
  • Jack
  • Jameson
  • Julian
  • Kellan
  • Kieran
  • Kiptyn
  • Langdon
  • Leo
  • Louis
  • Marvin
  • Milo
  • Nolan
  • Peter
  • Ralph
  • Ridley
  • Rocco
  • Shahak
  • Simon
  • Tighe
  • Timothy x 2
  • Tucker
  • Xavier

 THE GIRLS

  • Alaina
  • Alexandria
  • Amaya
  • Aurora
  • Brielle
  • Brynn
  • Calliope
  • Catherine
  • Chanel
  • Claudia
  • Colby & a Colbi
  • Daisy
  • Delilah
  • Elise
  • Evelyn
  • Fara
  • Fiona x 2
  • Francesca
  • Genevieve
  • Giabella
  • Halle
  • Isla
  • Keeley
  • Laney
  • Leela
  • Maeve
  • Marin
  • Matilda
  • Nora
  • Phoebe
  • Rosalie
  • Sasha
  • Shealyn
  • Stella
  • Tessa
  • Trinitylee
  • Violet
  • Vivian
  • Yasmine

My favorites are Finn & Matilda. What are yours?

image by loosepetals

5 responses to “CITY KIDS (BOSTON)

  1. Pingback: A Thank You | FOR REAL BABY NAMES

  2. Of the boys I like Kieran (I am biased as this is my middle name anyway) and nothing sounds more Irish to me than Ridley. Xavier is also one of my favorite boy’s names too, the whole X thing and also I had a friend in France with this name.

    Of the girls, Tessa I like although I prefer Tess. I also like Alexandria, Brynn, Fara, Evelyn and Yasmine. I knew a Keeley (from New Zealand) but never cared for that name much back then although it has grown on me a bit lately.

  3. I love that they generally still carry an Irish feel thanks to the heritage of the Boston area!

Leave a Reply

