WHIMISICAL WEDNESDAY

image by bomobob 

Wacky Wednesday? Whimsical Wednesday? Weird Wednesday?  I debated on what to call this post.  I don’t like sites that trash baby names.  These are real babies, with parents who love them, but these stand out from the rest of the gang so I’m going with Whimsical.  

Note:  some of these are more whimsical than others.  Enjoy!

Black Cloud (boy)

Freedom Ranae

Glory Blair

Honey Angela-Marie

Jubilee Nyah

July Ethan

Lovely Divine (girl)

Lynx Kaius

Peace Earth (girl)

Shadow Ex-Avier

Spinx Michael Devon

Unique Patience (girl)

2 responses to “WHIMISICAL WEDNESDAY

  1. I do rather like July Ethan. Lovely Divine is just a bit much for me; I think Divine the person has taken the word over a bit in my mind!

Leave a Reply

