ABBOTT & TANSY (Friday Favorites)

image by SteelPetalPress

Abbott Anthony

Bay Elizabeth Mae

Betty Fern

Caledonia Elizabeth Esme

Dempsey Liam Ray

Gray Reed

Lake Asher

March Isabella

Penelope Snow

Southern Wyatt

Tansy Harlow 

Thane Cooper

For more names, don’t forget to like us on facebook.

7 responses to “ABBOTT & TANSY (Friday Favorites)

  1. I like all of these, which is unusual because most of them aren’t my style. My favorites are Caledonia Elizabeth Esme, Dempsey Liam Ray, and March Isabella.

  2. I’m not a huge fan of Penelope, but Penelope Snow is lovely.

    And I’m not a huge fan of Lake, but I love Lake Asher.

  3. Pingback: Sunday Summary: 1/1/12 | Appellation Mountain

  4. Ooh lots of these are very sweet and edgy. My favorites are:

    Bay Elizabeth Mae
    Betty Fern
    Caledonia Elizabeth Esme-my absolute favorite from this list
    Lake Asher
    Penelope Snow
    Southern Wyatt
    Tansy Harlow

  5. Pingback: Fetching Names: Calendar Kids | Appellation Mountain

Leave a Reply

