CYPHER & GIFT (Whimsical Wednesday)

image by Archer & Mary

Here’s a batch of the lastest whimsical names I’ve spotted.  Have you seen any names that you would add to this list? 

BATTLE

CYPHER

GENERAL

GIFT

KABLE

LYRICAL

NOVELLA

PRAIRIE

REMEDY

SPIRIT

URBAN

WEDNESDAY

6 responses to “CYPHER & GIFT (Whimsical Wednesday)

  1. Ooh I think I’ve posted quite a few whimsical names lately! 😉 Infinity, Soul, Sass, Luscious, Rhythm, Axis and Zenith all seemed quite whimsical to me.

    Novella is a bit strange – did the parents know the meaning I wonder? (A short novel).

    Remedy seemed a little odd at first too, but then I thought it’s exactly the same as the Spanish name Remedios. Same with Prairie – no different to Savannah.

    I have a secret liking for both Spirit and Wednesday.

  2. Nicole Trager

    I actually kinda like Novella, is an interesting choice with a modern sound. Prairie I have seen popping up lately, I kinda think it will be the next Payton or Paisley. I have always loved Wednesday

  3. Pingback: Sunday Summary: Easter Edition | Appellation Mountain

  4. oh lordy do i Love these!!! so very whimsical! i already put on my list the name “Lyrical Novella” because it just flows like magic!

    luv, Jiinxsay

  5. thank you Sarah!! i Love your site 🙂

Leave a Reply

