CASTLE (Whimsical Wednesday)

image by The Wheatfield

Last time, we looked at some whimsical girl names.  This time, it’s the boys turn.

Branch

Cape

Castle

Dutch

Finch

Haze

Mayes

Sandler

Teague

Tex

Witt

Wolf

4 responses to “CASTLE (Whimsical Wednesday)

  1. Nicole Trager

    I actually like Finch, although it was the name of the girls dorm I lived in in college… so probably wouldnt use it.

  2. Finch, Tex and Wolf are all names I’ve seen recently … I like Haze, I wish I’d have the gumption to suggest it to someone wanting to use Hazel as a boy’s name (then again, Hazel as a boy’s name is even more interesting!!!!)

  3. Teague would be my favourite on this list, although since I have a cousin named Teagan, it may be one name I’ll have to rule out.

  4. Pingback: The Nameberry 9: Names with potential, from Adeline to Castle to Winslet – Baby Name Blog - Nameberry

Leave a Reply

